Chris Bannister Live Radio Session (CD)


Out of stock

Recorded in the studio for a live radio session in September 2017

Out of stock


1. Boy From The Country
2. Sunshine On My Shoulders
3. Jenny Dreamed Of Trains
4. My Sweet Lady
5. For Baby (For Bobbie)
6. Rocky Mountain High
7. Rhymes & Reasons
8. Flying For Me
9. Annie’s Song
10. Starwood In Aspen
11. This Old Guitar
12. Love Of The Common People
13. Take Me Home Country Roads
14. The Wings That Fly Us Home
15. The Eagle & The Hawk


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chris Bannister Live Radio Session (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *